Nail Polish Wishlist!

Hi all! Today I am going to share my current nail polish wishlist with you all. As I add more polishes to my list I’ll be sure to update this post. This is a way to keep track of the polishes I am after as well as cross them off as I get them.

So, here it is! 

  1. Deborah Lippmann Cleopatra in New York
  2. Deborah Lippmann Across the Universe
  3. Essie Van D’go
  4. Essie A Crewed Interest
  5. OPI Do You Have This Color in Stockholm
  6. OPI Pussy Galore
  7. OPI You’re Such a Budapest
  8. Zoya Charla
  9. Zoya Dream
  10. Zoya Dot
  11. Zoya Storm
  12. Wicked Polish Drunk in Public (or something similar)
  13. China Glaze It’s a Trapeze
  14. Sinful Colors Holiday Rebel (and other special glitters toppers)
  15. Hoofers Top Coat
  16. Butter London Rosie Lee

The ones crossed out are ones I’ve recently gotten (within the past week) but have wanted for a while so I just had to include them.

What’s on your wishlist? Do we have any in common?? What are your fave polishes? (because I clearly need more, haha).

xo Stephanie

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Nail Polish Wishlist!

Leave a Reply

