Throwback Thursday #TBT! Nail Art Edition

Hi guys!

I’m just going to do a quick post today on something I’ve been thinking about for a while – Throwback Thursday! We all know and (probably secretly) love #TBT on Instagram, so I thought it would be cool to go back and look at some of the nail art I did way before I knew much about nail polish in general. Some of these are from 145 weeks ago (according to Instagram)!

Here are some of my faves – I must say I like em ;D though I am glad I’ve seen an improvement (click image to see it all up close and personal)

20150430_205042-kdcollage

The last two pics are from when I got featured on an Instagram nail art page!

These are the super old ones I dug out from my Instagram posts, but I have some more recent (and better) nail art I’ve done before I started this blog… I might post one of those next Thursday as a TBT

Hope you guys like this and want to share some of your own TBT nail stories!
Be sure to follow me on Instagram @kisslantavegas for potentially more embarrassing TBTs

If there are any of these manis you’d like to see recreated step-by-step, be sure to let me know!

I think I have to go recreate that neon mani in the middle now….

🙂

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

