Subtle Neutral Glam: 3 Ways

Hi guys! Today I will just be sharing a quick post on 3 recent manicures I’ve done. I hadn’t noticed, but my past few nail polish combos have been neutral but still subtly glamourous. (click pic for full size)

20150409_190103-kdcollage

Nail Polishes Used:

Manicure 1:
Nude: Essie Topless & Barefoot
Glitter: Sephora by OPI Come to Pappa-razzi

Manicure 2:
Purple/Gray: China Glaze (The Giver Collection) Release
Topper: China Glaze Fairy Dust

Manicure 3:
Zoya (Pixie Dust) Tomoko

20150409_190602-kdcollage

I absolutely love Essie’s Topless & Barefoot, it’s my favourite nude! The glitter really played off the nude colour, so complimentary.
I also loved the second manicure, this was the first time I used Fairy Dust and I really liked how airy and simple the combination looked.

As for Zoya’s Tomoko, I am still up in the air. I love how it looks in person, but in the photos I feel like it looks a lot greener rather than gold, like in person.

That’s all I’ve got! Next I will be reviewing the NYC Strip Me Off Base Coat 🙂

I will also be doing a post on my favourite Spring Nail Polishes – what are some of yours?

-Stephanie

2 thoughts on “Subtle Neutral Glam: 3 Ways

Leave a Reply

